Staff:


Brian Mc Veigh

brian@mclabor.com

1-800-439-3360 x25


Kevin Hy

Payroll Coordinator

khy@mclabor.com

1-800-439-3360 x19 


Seamus Johnston

Office Manager

info@mclabor.com

1-800-439-3360 x22


Ryan O'Neill

roneill@mclabor.com

1-800-439-3360 x23




Head Offices


​4 Arlington Rd Needham MA 02494 

 

Phone: 800.439.3360

Fax: 800.532.0868

Email: info@mclabor.com

Facebook: McLabor Page

Mc Labor Sources, Inc.

Phone: 800.439.3360  Email: info@mclabor.com

 

Get in Touch

providing a skilled and professional work force on a temporary basis to all sectors.

Joseph Kannel
jkannel@mclabor.com
1-800-439-3360 x26

Pat McNulty
pat@mclabor.com
1-800-439-3360 x27

Eamon O'Hara
eohara@mclabor.com
1-800-439-3360 x30

​Joe Nguyen
jnguyen@mclabor.com
1-800-439-3360 x31

Brian Murphy
bmurphy@mclabor.com
1-800-439-3360 x35